NEW LITTLE ARMY TOUR DATES – Headstones
Skip to content

NEW LITTLE ARMY TOUR DATES

Thursday, December 7
London, ON @ London Music Hall
Presented by FM96
This show is 19+
Tickets available HERE

 

Thursday, December 14
Oshawa, ON @ The Music Hall
This show is 19+
Tickets available HERE

 

Friday, December 15
Ottawa, ON @ Barrymore’s Music Hall
Presented by Rebel 101.7
This show is 19+
Tickets available HERE

 

Saturday, December 16
Ottawa, ON @ Barrymore’s Music Hall
Presented by Rebel 101.7
This show is 19+
Tickets available HERE

 

To purchase tickets…
Fan Presale: Thursday, October 5 at 10am local time. Password: BROKEN
Public Onsale: Friday, October 6 at 10am local time

 

 

TOUR DATES CURRENTLY ON SALE:

Saturday, October 14
Waterloo, ON @ Maxwell’s Concerts & Events
Kitchener / Waterloo Oktoberfest
This show is 19+
Tickets available HERE

 

Saturday, October 28
Calgary, AB @ Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
Halloween Howler presented by CJAY 92
This show is All Ages/ Licensed
Tickets available HERE

 

Thursday, November 9
Victoria, BC @ Capital Ballroom (formerly Sugar Nightclub)
Presented by 100.3 The Q
This show is 19+
Tickets available HERE

 

Friday, November 10
Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
Presented by CFOX
This show is 19+
Tickets available HERE

 

Saturday, November 11
Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
Presented by CFOX
This show is 19+
Tickets available HERE

 

Monday, November 13
Kamloops, BC @ CJ’s Nightclub
Presented by 98.3 CIFM
This show is 19+
SOLD OUT!

 

Tuesday, November 14
Medicine Hat, AB @ Esplanade Theatre
Presented by 105.3 Rock
This show is All Ages/Licensed
Tickets available HERE

 

Thursday, November 16
Winnipeg, MB @ Club Regent Casino & Event Centre
Presented by 92.1 CITI
This show is All Ages/Licensed
SOLD OUT!

 

Friday, November 17
Regina, SK @ Casino Regina
This show is 19+
Tickets available HERE

 

Saturday, November 18
Saskatoon, SK @ O’Brians Event Centre
This show is All Ages/Licensed
Tickets available HERE

 

Monday, November 20
Winnipeg, MB @ Club Regent Casino & Event Centre
Presented by 92.1 CITI
This show is All Ages/Licensed
Tickets available HERE

 

Thursday, November 23
Edmonton, AB @ Starlite Room
Presented by 100.3 The Bear
This show is 18+
SOLD OUT!

 

Friday, November 24
Edmonton, AB @ Starlite Room
Presented by 100.3 The Bear
This show is 18+
SOLD OUT!

 

Saturday, November 25
Grande Prairie, AB @ Better Than Fred’s
Presented by 97.7 Rock
This show is 18+
SOLD OUT!

 

Sunday, November 26
Grande Prairie, AB @ Better Than Fred’s
Presented by 97.7 Rock
This show is 18+
Tickets available HERE

 

Friday, December 8
Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom
Presented by 103.3 The Edge
This show is Licensed/ 16+/ 12-16 yrs accompanied by an adult
Tickets available HERE
2-Day Ticket Pass available HERE

 

Saturday, December 9
Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom
Presented by 103.3 The Edge
This show is Licensed/ 16+/ 12-16 yrs accompanied by an adult
Tickets available HERE
2-Day Ticket Pass available HERE

 

For full concert listings, visit https://headstonesband.com/concerts/